Reviews


Average Rating:

24 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great pizza

Absolutely gorgeous pizza as usual . Best pizza in Bangor thanks
placed by David Crawford on the 30th December 2018



5****

Regular customer good food.
placed by Greg Hume on the 17th October 2018



Decent food

Not a bad meal, get her often
placed by Greg Hume on the 24th August 2018



Lovely guys, great service and fab food

On holiday and thought we'd check this place out the guys were so friendly and helpful as we were a party of 10 they helped carry the order to the car as well as throwing in plenty of extras. Food was great too. I would definitely recommend.
placed by Sam Hanson on the 1st July 2018



Fantastic take away

Fantastic food at great prices Ali and his staff are a credit to this take away.
placed by Timothy Bogen on the 24th May 2018



Tasty!

Great food, great service, highly recommend
placed by Ashleigh Young on the 23rd May 2018



Delivery of my food

My food came when it said it was coming,and was nice and hot,thanks spice island.you make the best burgers in bangor.
placed by Caroline Watters on the 5th March 2018



Great food

Really enjoyed my dinner from here (Indian meal) and was delivered exactly when they said it would! Portions great!
placed by Nicola Russell on the 9th February 2018



Hit the spot

Food was amazing as always however slighy confusion somewhere with food arriving half an hour early so cold when my friend arrived and a sauce not added after requesting but in the grand scheme of things great service amd tasty dinner.
placed by Laura Redfern on the 22nd January 2018



Kebab + burger

Really enjoyed it.
placed by Kenneth Johnston on the 12th January 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.